Pro-Putin Russian Nationalists persecuting Protestants in the Ukraine (video)

25 Mar

Apparently, they think that to be pro-Russia is to be pro-Russian Orthodox Church.  Christianity is not nationalism Putinites, so stop it.  “I took up arms to establish the Orthodox state.”  Uh, Jesus said, “My kingdom is not of this world. If it were, my servants would fight to prevent my arrest by the Jewish leaders. But now my kingdom is from another place.”  John 18:3.  “The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds.”  2 Corinthians 10:4

2 Responses to “Pro-Putin Russian Nationalists persecuting Protestants in the Ukraine (video)”

  1. Angela Wittman March 25, 2015 at 10:37 am #

    Reblogged this on Christian Heritage News & Commentary.

    Like

  2. SLIMJIM March 26, 2015 at 1:52 pm #

    Wow…prayers.

    Like

Comments are closed.

